The Seven Churches of Revelation


"Write in a book everything you see, and send it to the seven churches in the cities of Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea."

Click Map Marker to open Info. Window.
Thank you for developing the map coordinates used here.


If you like these maps please Like Us On Facebook